John Digweed
Music · 30 November 2021
John Digweed's 'Transitions' show recently reached its 900th episode with an exclusive two-hour mix from the British artist. The show has apparently grown to be one of the ‘world's most successful dance music shows, broadcasting across 45 countries to a weekly audience of over 12 million listeners’. His two-hour mix is available now via his Mixcloud page, with an exclusive five-hour mix on offer for Mixcloud Select subscribers.

Roland Leesker
Music · 29 November 2021
Get Physical Music welcomes back Roland Leesker for one of his new singles, this time with a remix from Alinka. Leesker's contributions to the label work well and in recent times he has collaborated with Roland Clark on ‘WTF!’ and served up a cover of ‘Crazy’ as well as co-producing 'No Way Out' with Neil Barber at Hot Kitchen Studios in Berlin back in September.

Music · 27 November 2021
Spanish DJ/producer EdOne, is possibly one of the most authentic rising talents on the underground circuit, championing his techno sound that is both progressive and yet familiar. Making his Bedrock debut in January of 2021 with his ‘Cramp’ EP, he now returns to the imprint with another three-tracker. 

Donna Allen
Music · 25 November 2021
Donna Allen’s 1999 track ‘He Is The Joy’ returns to Soulfuric Recordings with another brand-new remix package giving the track room to land on modern dancefloors.

Glitterbox Jams
Music · 24 November 2021
Returning for Volume 5 of the series, ‘Glitterbox Jams’ is back with another delivery of dancefloor tracks, aiming to become an essential package for all discerning selectors.

Music · 22 November 2021
Luttrell releases his third album, ‘Music For My Memories’, a brand new interpretation of his trilogy of ‘Memories’ EPs, blended into a continuous mix featuring singles ‘Just A Dream’, ‘More Than Human’ and ‘Operation Midnight’. 

Guy Gerber Feat. Albertina
Music · 20 November 2021
Returning to his Rumors imprint following the recently released ‘Rainchecks In Montreal’ in April, Guy Gerber delivers ‘Bocat’, a two-track EP. Teaming up with singer/songwriter Albertina for the title track, the duo combines guitar licks, percussion, and synth lines with Albertina’s vocals.

Niiko x SWAE
Music · 19 November 2021
The recent string of releases of Armada Music regulars Niiko x SWAE finds the LA duo’s sound with possible crossover potential, and their latest vocal piece, ‘Typical Love’, is an example of that. Pushing the instrumental into the back seat to let its lyrical message take centre stage, the track is a pop/club track that aims to tell an insightful story.

Amine Edge & Dance x Yungness & Jaminn Feat. Yazmin Manassib
Music · 18 November 2021
Previously collaborating on 2019’s ‘Nosey Parker EP’ on Desolat, Southern France’s Amine Edge & Dance and Marseille-based Yungness & Jammin join forces again to deliver ‘Good Vibration’ for CUFF, featuring vocals from London’s Yazmin Manassib. 

Toolroom Vaults
Music · 17 November 2021
As the year draws to a close, Toolroom Trax just has time to release one more album. ‘Toolroom Vaults Vol. 3’ features some of the ‘best-kept secret weapons’ from the label’s catalogue.

Show more