Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren has just released the brand-new instalment of his A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2020’. Containing exactly 40 tracks, the mix album features tracks from the likes of Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed, Orjan Nilsen (as DJ Governor), Tempo Giusto and more alongside some of his own collabs with the likes of Fatum, MaRLo, Super8 & Tab and Tom Staar.

Armin van Buuren: “I’ve been releasing these mix albums for well over a decade, but I’m still amazed by the sheer amount of musical talent that’s out there. I had a blast sorting through all of the tracks I shortlisted for this year’s installment and I’m thrilled with the end result. I can’t wait for you all to hear it!”


Look out for Armin’s A State Of Trance livestream too. Launched to bring people together in these uncertain times, its ‘Beat The Silence’ livestream concept connected with more than one million viewers on Twitch in the past few weeks.

© justaweemusicblog.com