Nicky Romero

After the release of the ‘Miami 2014’ and ‘ADE 2014’ compilations, Nicky Romero is back again to present the 2015 rendition which includes a selection of artists from Protocol Recordings. The album showcases both Protocol and Nicky’s taste and style in dance music. 

The mix is a pre-game soundtrack to the recently announced #Protocol305 at Mansion Miami, and features exclusive new music from the likes of Nicky Romero & Volt & State, Paris & Simo, Arno Cost & Arias, Felguk & Syn Cole, Magnificence & Alec Maire, No Mondays ft. Ryan S, Blinders & Tom Tyger, Mike Hertz, Sam Void and ASK:ME & B.Vivant. 

Sitting alongside tracks such as ‘Get Back’ by Paris & Simo ft. Rico & Miella, ‘Echoes’ by Magnificence & Alec Maire, an acoustic mash up of ‘Let Me Feel’ and the upcoming collaborative track ‘Warriors’ with Nicky Romero and Volt & State, the compilation has been hailed by the Protocol Recordings head honcho himself as one of his favourites yet:

Nicky Romero: “We tried to set the bar high this year and I’m proud of all the talent we’ve signed exclusively on this compilation.” 



Write a comment

Comments: 0