Nervous Records

Nervous Records

US label Nervous Records celebrates 30 years with a national broadcast on SiriusXM’s Diplo’s Revolution of 30 mixes by 30 of the imprints DJs. The broadcast will stream live across the North American continent from today until 11 October.  

Nervous Records

Synonymous with the rise of house and electronica from the streets of New York and beyond, the label has a discography that now boasts three decades’ worth of music.


The list of artists involved include Lauren Flax, Amine Edge & DANCE and Mark Lower, David Morales, Tedd Patterson, Danny Tenaglia, Ultra Naté, Roger Sanchez, Harry Romero, Danny Krivit, Tensnake, Oscar G, Ralph Falcon and more.


The three-day takeover lands just after ‘Nervous Records: 30 Years’ hits the global streaming DSPs, and in the middle of its official two-part vinyl release. The double LP will include originals of the label’s most lauded singles, accompanied by remixes that bring the tracks bang up to date for 2021. 


Artists featured on the album include Louie Vega, David Morales, Radio Slave, Tensnake, Darius Syrossian, Sandy B, Kim English, Danny Howard, Innervision, Byron Stingily and more.

© justaweemusicblog.com