Aly & Fila

Aly & Fila

Aly & Fila present their sixth studio artist album, ‘It’s All About The Melody’, which will be released on Monday, 25 November on their label Future Sound Of Egypt. Two years have passed since the trance artists released their last long-player, and in that time the duo have been hard at work in the studio creating an array of 15 dance records. 

Their vision for this piece of music is as simple as the title suggests; to produce and mix melodious dance music that centres on their melody and musicality.


The album features many tracks such as the vocal tunes ‘Gravity’ with Deirdre McLaughlin and ‘Breathe’ with Chris Jones, and it also yields instrumentals like ‘Te Espero Aqui’ and ‘Finally'. 


It doesn’t shy away from collaborations either as the duo have teamed up with various artists, including James Dymond on their track ‘Wasteland’; and JES for ‘I Won’t Let You Fall’ in the uplifting mix.


The album will be released on CD and digitally.

© justaweemusicblog.com