Poolside Ibiza 2019

Poolside Ibiza 2019

Taking you to the White Isle for another dose of blissed-out beats, Toolroom Records welcome Opolopo to curate and mix their ‘Poolside Ibiza 2019' compilation. Opolopo’s musical career spans over two decades, covering the spectrum of funk, soul and house, with releases on labels such as Om, Tru Thoughts, Local Talk, Z Records, and Especial.

His DJ diary spans destinations from London to Tokyo, so he has the ideal musical pedigree to create this summer compilation. 

The album contains three brand new exclusive productions from the man himself; ’Aqua Lung’, ‘Sickla Side Push Shuffle’ and ‘Groovitational Waves’. Alongside these, he has hand-selected a range of cuts, featuring artists Phil Gerus, Cody Currie, Rhemi, Mad Villains, Kenny Summit, Cleanfield, Kevin Over, Fouk and many more. 


With 26 tracks and a crafted DJ Mix, the compilation could be a great companion for your forthcoming summer holiday.


It’s out 28 June.

© justaweemusicblog.com