Toolroom Ibiza

Toolroom Ibiza

Toolroom recently announced their annual Ibiza compilation, with the 2019 edition apparently bigger, bolder and more cutting-edge than ever before, containing 70 tracks, 18 brand new exclusives and three DJ mixes. With this year’s edition the label once again puts together a collection of electronic music from artists around the world.

Included are tracks including Leftwing : Kody’s ‘I Feel It’, Jack Back vs Cevin Fisher’s ‘2000 Freaks Come Out’ and Illyus & Barrientos’ ‘The One’. From there you’ll find tracks from Carl Cox, Pete Tong, Alan Fitzpatrick and Hannah Wants alongside deep cuts from artists like Maxinne, Wheats, Frederick & Kusse and many more. 


Also included are 18 brand new cuts 100% exclusive to this compilation, from producers like DJ S.K.T, The Golden Boy, Wally Lopez and Golf Clap, possibly making this a collection for any serious house head this summer. 


2018 was apparently a landmark year for Toolroom, with the label celebrating its 15th anniversary with an album and world tour, and were Beatport’s highest-selling label of the year. 


Earlier this year it announced Phase 1 line-ups for their 2019 residency at Eden Ibiza, with a selection of residents and special guests – including Hannah Wants, Illyus & Barrientos, Maxinne, Danny Howard and of course Mark Knight – bringing the label’s house and techno sound over the course of 17 weeks. The events will run from 2 June to 22 September.