Defected Ibiza 2019

Defected Ibiza 2019

Defected recently revealed the line-up for its 2019 Ibiza season at Eden, locking in Armand Van Helden, Gorgon City, Kenny Dope, Basement Jaxx, MK, Low Steppa, Derrick Carter, Darius Syrossian, David Penn and the Defected residents Amine Edge & DANCE, Sam Divine, Simon Dunmore, Jess Bays plus many more. Taking place every Fridays in San Antonio, the brand’s new weekly spot will be building on the success of the two previous seasons at the club. To mark the label’s 20th year, advance tickets for all 20 dates will be available for €20, up to a week before each event. 

From the sounds of Todd Terry, MK, Karizma and Roger Sanchez, to Monki, Danny Howard, Jacky, Mambo Brothers and OFFAIAH – a majority of the artists appearing having released on the label or its sub-labels in the past 12 months. 


Defected also welcome a number of artists making their debuts this year, including residents Gorgon City, Ferreck Dawn, David Penn, Darius Syrossian and Todd Edwards, making his first Defected DJ appearance following his release ‘You’re Sorry’ on the label. 


Situated in the heart of San Antonio, Eden was born in 1999 and now has a top-spec VOID sound system and state-of-the-art production.