Chus & Ceballos

Ahead of the next edition of BPM Festival in Mexico, Spanish DJ/producers and Stereo Productions label bosses Chus & Ceballos have put together their latest compilation. Entitled ‘Playa del Carmen 2017’, it contains 21 exclusive and unmixed tracks that demonstrates their current sound.

Named after the small town where the festival is nestled, ‘Playa Del Carmen 2017’ offers a sneak peek into the some of the sounds and artists that will be providing your soundtrack at the ten day festival. 


With a wealth of highly established artists and rising newcomers alike, the release delivers a playlist that takes you into the New Year with tracks from the bosses themselves as well as artists such as Supernova, DJ Fronter, Roger Sanchez, Rafa Barrios, Cocodrills, Oscar L, Sean Collier, Javi Colors, Diego Infanzon, Bastardo, Alex Kennon, Dr. Alfred, Javier Gonzalez, Fernando Campo, Dennis Cruz, Los Suruba, Kintar, MDVE, Aitor Ronda, DJ Dep, German Slend, Piem, Dakar, Patrick M, Grasso & Maxim, Pacho & Pepo, Juanito. 


The collection should be suitable for DJs, music lovers, festival attendees and even those wishing to partake in the vibe of The BPM Festival from afar.


It’s out 2 January 2017.


Write a comment

Comments: 0