Red Bull recently released the Skrillex remix of Torro Torro’s’ “’Make A Move’” as the 12th track from the 20 Before 16 music series. Torro Torro hail from Los Angeles via Toronto and specialise in a mix of house and bass music. Now the duo of Yo Ev and Mikey Digits have found favour with Skrillex, who convinced them to collaborate for his OWSLA label. “The track was Torro Torro's first single on the label back in March, now fast forward a few months, and here’’s the full, official, exclusive remix. 

A limited 1,000 free downloads of the track were available via the Red Bull 20 Before 16 site and the remix will be out everywhere 8 January on the ‘Make A Move’ remix EP via OWSLA.


Moving into 2016, the 20 Before 16 music series features 20 exclusive tracks released over 20 days from artists across the Red Bull network--Red Bull Sound Select, Red Bull Records, Red Bull Studios and Red Bull Music Academy. The series kicked off on 1 December with a track from Red Bull Records artist AWOLNATION and has included ssongs from Red Bull Sound Select artist Gallant and his collaboration with Grammy-winning artist and producer James Fauntleroy; LA-based producer and former Red Bull Music Academy alumnus TOKiMONSTA and her most recent collaboration with Anderson .Paak; Kelela’’s current single “’Rewind’” remixed featuring MC Bin Laden; and more.

Check here for more info:


Write a comment

Comments: 0