Ibiza Underground 2014

Ibiza Underground 2014

Fusing fresh, upfront and undiscovered tracks from some of the biggest artists of the moment; 'Ibiza Underground 2014' aims to encompass the very best of the underground, 

The album offers a selection of new tracks from Nicole Moudaber, Breach, Carl Cox, Harry Romero, Maceo Plex, Four Tet, Jay Lumen, Hot Since 82, George Fitzgerald, Maya Jane Coles, Ida Engberg, Dixon, Ejeca, Ninetoes, Patrick Topping & Dale Howard alongside a selection of 100% new & exclusive tracks from Erik Hagleton, Pirupa, Mihalis Safras, DJ PP and many more.


It features 44 full-length DJ friendly tracks sitting alongside two carefully constructed DJ mixes infused with summer tracks and incorporating the very best of tech house, techno, deep house and electronica. It’s out 30 June on Toolroom Records, check the video below.

© justaweemusicblog.com

Write a comment

Comments: 0