Three years after his last album, ‘Ghost People’, Martyn joins the Ninja Tune family to present his third long player. 


Well-respected for his ever-evolving, but inimitable sound, the Dutch-born, Washington DC-based producer brings an entirely new sonic direction with ‘The Air Between Words’, scheduled for release on 16th June 2014. Check out the track listing below.



1 Forgiveness Step 1

2 Glassbeadgames (with Four Tet)

3 Empty Mind

4 Drones

5 Love of Pleasure (with copeland)

6 Two Leads and a Computer

7 Forgiveness Step 2 

8 Like That

9 Lullaby

10 Fashion Skater

Write a comment

Comments: 0