Black Van

Black Van | Inside

After releasing ‘Yearning’ on DFA Records, an influential disco track and ‘Moments Of Excellence’ with Holy Ghost! on Permanent Vacation Records, Black Van aka Kris Menace & koweSix return with hot new single, ‘Inside’ on a brand new label, ‘Excellent Music’. Kris, currently doing well with his single, ‘Hide’ featuring Miss Kittin taken off the new album 'Features', teams up once again with koweSix from Moonbootica who just recently released their latest album on Cheap Thrills.

Black Van
Black Van

‘Inside’ looks set to be another highlight and has the true, traditional Menace & Six feel written all over it. The single package comes with remixes from Munk (Gomma) and LA duo, Oliver (Kitsune), delivering their best remix to date. Black Van has also included a special Isley Brothers remix as a little gift for all the love you gave them over the last years. ‘Inside’ will be released via Excellent Music on December 24.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Tyron Veillon (Sunday, 22 January 2017 01:28)

    Currently it looks like Wordpress is the top blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?