Kissdafuture Reloaded

Kissdafuture Reloaded

Kissdafunk's first digital compilation saw the long-running UK house brand propelled into a new market, with a chart topping double album of house and electro anthems from some of the biggest names in house - mixed by The Squatters & Rob Tissera. 


Kissdafuture Reloaded

This new 'DJ Edition' bundle sees all the exclusive tracks and remixes taken from the Kissdafuture compilation represented together with four brand new, previously unreleased tracks, exclusive to the package. All tracks are unmixed and in full 'DJ friendly' format. It’s out 21st July, check what’s on offer below.  


1. The Squatters & Rob Tissera - Sanctuary Of Love (Bobby Tee Remix)

2. Cortina - Music Is Movin (Sam Tee Remix) 

3. The Squatters & Tom Calvert - Powmow 

4. Rob Tissera, Vinylgroover & The Red Head - Stay (Ryan Blyth & Bobby Tee Remix) 

5. Darren Pearhouse & Bobby Tee - Addicted 

6. Rob Tissera - Feel The Drums (Darren Pearshouse & Bobby Tee Remix)

7. Sam Tee - What You Feel

8. azTek muZik & Kid Shuffle - You Sure Do (Bobby Tee Mash Up)

9. Sam Tee & Choperator - Indicator 

10. Paul Morrell feat. Sonique - What You're Doin' (Dingo & The Baby Remix)  



Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Glyn Tolley (Sunday, 15 July 2012 09:39)

    Exciting stuff!