Toolroom Records

Toolroom Records

Toolroom are set to drop the brand-new and updated compilation ‘House Party Vol. 6’, a possible tool for DJs looking to get the sound of the label into their mixes. The compilation features new music from artists such as KC Lights, Dombresky, Flashmob, Danny Howard, Leftwing:Kody, Technasia, Maxinne, Martin Ikin, A-Trak, Eli & Fur, Mele, David Jackson and many more.

It offers a total of 70 tracks including 14 exclusive records plus three album guest mixes by label ‘favourites’ Sllash & Doppe, Jaded, Paige & Nihil Young. Plus exclusive tracks from Alaia & Gallo, Angel Heredia, Cheyne Christian, DJ PP, Ekoboy, Fedrico Ambrosi, LEFTI and Monkeye as well as the album guest mixers Sllash &

Doppe, Jaded, Paige & Nihil Young. 


Featuring music from all corners of the Toolroom family, ‘House Party Vol. 6’ is a collection of tunes that aim to soundtrack the summer of 2021. 

© justaweemusicblog.com