Louie Fresco

Louie Fresco

Music is 4 Lovers releases remix EP of Louie Fresco’s ‘Mine’ featuring remixes from Till Von Sein, The Mekanism, and Pattern Drama. Brooklyn-based artist, Pattern Drama, gives the title track an up-and-down, deep, drum heavy rendition to start off the EP. 

French house music artist, The Mekanism, takes ‘Raziel’ for a jackin’ whirl that aims to raise the dancefloor’s energy. 


To finish the EP off, Berlin producer, Till Von Sein, creates an orchestrated, vibe-filled remix of ‘Slow’. 


‘Mine Remixes’ is set to hit the digital shelves on 10 January 2020.


© justaweemusicblog.com