Toolroom Records

Toolroom Records

Toolroom releases its annual ‘Best Of 2019’ compilation  on 22 November, featuring 60 of the biggest tracks on the label including artists Leftwing : Kody, Jack Back, Mark Knight, KC Lights, Weiss, Illyus & Barrientos, Alan Fitzpatrick, Booka Shade, Hannah Wants, Kevin Knapp, Martin Ikin, Eli Brown, Amine Edge & DANCE, Todd Terry, Danny Howard plus more.

#ToolroomFamily resident Maxinne rounds up the year with two full length DJ mixes moving from house to tech house to techno. 


The label’s releases this year included Leftwing : Kody’s ‘I Feel It’ which crossed over to day time radio including remixes from Paul Woolford and Boston Bun. Weiss followed up last year’s ‘Feel My Needs’ with ‘Let Me Love You’ and KC Lights had support from artists including MK & Gorgon City with his Top 10 Toolroom debut ‘SOL’. 


Jack Back (AKA David Guetta) also returned to the label with another big room targeted track as he joined forces with Cevin Fisher to create the Top 10 single ‘2000 Freaks Come Out’.

© justaweemusicblog.com