Toolroom Records

Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Volume 1

As the Ibiza season kicks off, Toolroom Records are releasing the ideal start to the summer with ‘Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Vol. 1’. Accompanying Toolroom Knights’ residency at the legendary club Space, this new summer soundtrack brings together 42 huge hits, including new and exclusive cuts from label boss Mark Knight, Tiësto, Hardwell, Funkagenda, Popof & Olivier Giacomotto, Afrojack, Laidback Luke, UMEK, Michael Woods, Nic Fanciulli, Maceo Plex, Manuel De La Mare, Alex Kenji and Maya Jane Coles. Three full-length DJ mixes complete the package.


Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Volume 1

Bringing on the sun-soaked vibes the Poolside Mix boasts nu-disco flavours and deep house grooves, with Lovebirds & Hal Incandenza through to Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex & Mark Fanciulli. Hoxton Whores reinvent another timeless classic alongside Joe Smooth to complete the mix. For those big-room moments the Club Mix steps things up a level with a host of new exclusives from Hardwell, Funkagenda, Paul Thomas, Taurus & Vaggeli & Federico Scavo, alongside current big hitters from Mark Knight, Afrojack, Robbie Rivera & Manuel De La Mare. Finally for those post-party moments, the Afterclub Mix takes things tougher with a rolling tech-house onslaught brought home by Kaiserdisco, Jay Lumen, Ramon Tapia, Luigi Rocca, Rene Amesz and many more! Out 3rd June.


Write a comment

Comments: 0