Strictly 4 DJs

Strictly 4 DJs

The latest edition of ‘Strictly 4 DJs’ is more upfront than ever, boasting brand new tracks from Seamus Haji & Cevin Fisher, Disco Fries, Jared Dietch feat Kelli Sae, Mauvais Cliché, Danny Freakazoid & Strobe and Doman and Gooding. And to add to the line-up, the collection of unmixed full length DJ versions also includes the Lee Foss and Robert James mix of Ben Westbeech’s ‘Something For The Weekend’, Tristan Garner’s ‘Overdrive’ and a fistful of goodies from the Subliminal crew, including Axwell’s remix of Jerry Ropero and Denis the Menace’s ‘Coracao’.  The digital download version delivers extra grooves by Antranig and Richard Grey, among others.




1 Haze & Full Intention - Signification (Main Mix)

2 Jerry Ropero & Denis The Menace present Sabor feat. Jaqueline - Coraçao(Axwell Remix)

3 Ghosts Of Venice feat. Errol Reid - Without You (James Talk & Ridney Remix)

4 Rita Campbell & Chris Tall - Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair) (Original Mix)

5 Jared Dietch  feat. Kelli Sae - You’re Not Alone (Original)

6 Hardsoul & Baggi Begovic - Survival (Amesz Melo House Rework)

7 Per QX feat. Andrea Love - U Can’t Hide (Main Mix)

8 Mauvais Cliché - Stop Watching Me (Lifelike Remix)

9 Ben Westbeech - Something For The Weekend (Lee Foss & Robert James Spirit Remix)

10 The Wizard Brian Coxx & Roland Clark - The Deeper I Go (Mr. V Remix) 


1 Seamus Haji & Cevin Fisher - I Love The Music (Luigi Rocca Mix)

2 Danny Freakazoid & Strobe - Follow Me (Open Your Eyes) (Original Mix)

3 Stefano Noferini - Do U Feel Da House (Original Mix)

4 Tom Flynn - Opera House (Kaiserdisco Remix)

5 Jesse Voorn - Gazin (Digital Freq Remix)

6 Eddie Amador & Harry Romero feat. Countre Black - We Are The Beautiful Ones (Original)

7 Tristan Garner - Overdrive (Original Mix)

8 Ministers De La Funk - Gravy (Antranig Remix) 

9 SYMPHO NYMPHO - Build It Up (Original Mix)

10 Doman & Gooding - Hit Me With The Lights (Swanky Tunes Remix)

11 Yasmeen & Danism - Rise (Sandro Silva Remix)


Digital download includes five bonus tracks:

01 Antranig - Spank It! (Original Mix)

02 C-Mos - Da Groove (Richard Grey Edit)

03 Oliver Knight & Hugo Jones feat. Elliotte Williams N’Dure - Dirty Ways (Club Mix)

04 Promise Land feat. Sandy B - Never Be Lonely (Original)

05 The Saliva Commandos - Conga Fonga (Mr V Remix)


‘Strictly 4 DJs Volume 5’ is available in double pack CD and digital download mixed and unmixed versions. 


Write a comment

Comments: 0